University of La Verne College of Law Administration

Gilbert A. Holmes, Dean
H. Randall Rubin, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Professor of Law
Kevin Marshall, Associate Dean for Faculty Development & Professor of Law
Jendayi Saada, Assistant Dean, Center for Academic & Bar Readiness
Kenneth Rudolf, Director of the Law Library & Professor of Law
Robin Apodaca, Director of Career Services & Professional Development
Rick Garcia, Director of Admissions & Enrollment Management
Sharilyn Berry, Director of Development
Vitonio San Juan, Director of Administration
Krystal Lyons, Director of External Relations
Steven Chew, Assistant Director of Academic and Bar Support
Colleen Murray, Registrar