Monday, May 1:

4 p.m. – Multistate Bar Strategies (Sherrill) – Room 217

4 p.m. – Business Organizations (Manasfi) – Room 216

4 p.m. – Business Organizations (Rubin) – Room 207

6:30 p.m. – Multistate Bar Strategies (Correa) – Room 206

6:30 p.m. – Business Organizations (Naccachian) – Room 204

Tuesday, May 2:

4 p.m. – Math and Physics for Lawyers (Lipson) – Room 206

4 p.m. – Remedies Overview (Stuppler) – Room 217

Wednesday, May 3:

1 p.m. – Advanced Legal Research (Ketchum) – Room 203

1 p.m. – Discovery: Techniques and Practice (Lipson) – Room 204

Thursday, May 4:

4 p.m. – Federal Income Taxation (Manasfi) – Room 203

6:30 p.m. – Mediation Practicum (Exon) – Room 204

6:30 p.m. – Workers Compensation (Bentley) – Room 207

Friday, May 5:

4 p.m. – Property/DVS (Reaves) – Room 206

4 p.m. – Property/DVS (Klein) – Room 217

6:30 p.m. – Property/DVS (Gomez) – Room 207

6:30 p.m. – Wills and Trusts (Klein) – Room 204

Saturday, May 6:

6:30 p.m. – Construction Law and Ethics (K. Smith) – Room 203

Monday, May 8:

5 p.m. – Sales (McLaughlin) – Room 216

5 p.m. – Sales (Marshall) – Room 207

6:30 p.m. – Sales (Holmes) – Room 204

Tuesday, May 9:

1 p.m. – Constitutional Law (Doskow) – Room 206

1 p.m. – Constitutional Law (Acevedo) – Room 214

6:30 p.m. – Criminal Procedure: Trial (Tavill) – Room 207

Wednesday, May 10:

6:30 p.m. – Intellectual Property Overview (Loza) – Room 203

6:30 p.m. – Video Game Law (Lipson) – Room 204

Thursday, May 11:

6:30 p.m. – Family Law (Bonanno) – Room 203

6:30 p.m. – Law Practice Management (Lowenthal) – Room 204

Friday, May 12

4 p.m. – Criminal Law (Jewell) – Room 203

4 p.m. – Criminal Law (Goldschlager) – Room    207

4 p.m. – Criminal Law (O’Connor) – Room 216

4 p.m. – Criminal Law (Amos) – Room 204

6:30 p.m. – Criminal Law (Hamilton) – Room 206