Academic Support
Jendayi D. Saada, Assistant Dean, Center for Academic and Bar Readiness
Tel: (909) 460-2038
Fax: (909) 460-2081
E-mail: jsaada@laverne.edu

Admissions
Alexis Thompson, Associate Dean of Admissions and External Relations
Tel: (909) 460-2018 or (877) 858-4529
Fax: (909) 460-2082
E-mail: lawadm@laverne.edu

Alumni Relations
Tel: (909) 460-2016
Fax: (909) 460-2081
E-Mail: lawalum@laverne.edu

Assistant Dean of Students
Vitonio San Juan
Tel: (909) 460-2023
Fax: (909) 460-2081
E-mail: vsanjuan@laverne.edu

Assistant to the Deans
Tina Swaim
Tel: (909) 460-2021
Fax: (909) 460-2081
E-mail: tswaim@laverne.edu

Associate Dean
Tiffany Graham
Tel: (909) 460-2036
Fax: (909) 460-2081
E-mail: tgraham@laverne.edu

Bookstore
Marlene Sheridan
Tel: (909) 460-2091
E-mail: 3032mgr@fheg.follett.com

Career Services
August Farnsworth, Interim Director of Career Services and Professional Development
Tel: (909) 460-2016
Fax: (909) 460-2081
E-mail: afarnsworth@laverne.edu

Communications/Special Events
Kelly Fragiacomo
Tel: (909) 460-2004
Fax: (909) 460-2082
E-mail: kfragiacomo@laverne.edu

Clinical Programs
Megan F. Chaney, Director of Clinical Programs and Experiential Learning, and Associate Professor of Law
Tel: (909) 460-2025
Fax: (909) 460-2081
E-mail: mchaney@laverne.edu

Computer Support
Brian Parker, Systems/Equipment Analyst
Tel: (909) 460-2079
Fax: (909) 460-2083
E-mail: bparker@laverne.edu

Interim Dean
Phillip A. Hawkey
Tel: (909) 460-2021
Fax: (909) 460-2081
E-mail: phawkey@laverne.edu

Development Director
Sharilyn Berry 
Tel: (909) 460-2024
Fax: (909) 460-2081
E-mail: sberry@laverne.edu

Faculty Offices/Secretaries
Melinda Davenport
Tel: (909) 460-2035
Fax: 909-460-2081
E-mail: mdavenport@laverne.edu

Evelyn DeAnda
Tel: (909) 460-2060
Fax: (909) 460-2081
E-mail: edeanda@laverne.edu

Financial Aid
Stephanie Stovall
Tel: (909) 460-2006
Fax: (909) 460-2082
E-mail: sstovall@laverne.edu

Law Library
Kenneth Rudolf, Director of the Law Library and Professor of Law
Tel: (909) 460-2070
Fax: (909) 460-2083
E-mail: krudolf@laverne.edu

Law Review
Tel: (909) 460-2080
Fax: (909) 460-2083
E-mail: ulvlawreviewinfo@gmail.com

Registrar
Colleen Murray
Tel: (909) 460-2012
Fax: (909) 460-2082
E-mail: cmurray@laverne.edu

Security
Tel: (909) 460-2099
Fax: (9090 392-2797
E-mail: mnunez2@laverne.edu